Contact us

    Let’s get the ball rolling

    Getting hold of us couldn’t be easier. We’re open from 8.30am–5.30pm Monday to Friday (apart from bank holidays).

    How can we help?

    Darren Lowry

    Head of sales

    07803 171 958

    darren.lowry@nucleusfinancial.com

    Alan Jordan

    Regional business development director

    South west

    07715 090 223

    alan.jordan@nucleusfinancial.com

    Chris Macdonald

    Regional business development director

    Scotland

    07595 820 112

    chris.macdonald@nucleusfinancial.com

    Martin Clement

    Regional business development director

    London and South

    07739 339 908

    martin.clement@nucleusfinancial.com

    Alex Pemble

    Regional business development director

    London

    07568 129 310

    alex.pemble@nucleusfinancial.com

    Russell Dowd

    Regional business development director

    North England

    07739 340 473

    russell.dowd@nucleusfinancial.com

    John Daly

    Regional business development director

    Northern Ireland

    07714 900 703

    john.daly@nucleusfinancial.com

    Our head office

    Nucleus HQ
    Greenside
    12 Blenheim Place
    Edinburgh
    EH7 5JH
    Telephone: 0131 226 9800


    Chat with us on social media

    Twitter

    We can be pretty opinionated about the industry, so it’s fair to say we’re excitable members of the Twitterati. Join the conversation! Even if you’d prefer to listen, Twitter is a great place to find out first hand what we’re up to – follow us @Nucleuswrap.

    LinkedIn

    If Twitter were a bubbly pre-teen then our LinkedIn page could be its sensible uncle. We don’t want uncle to miss out though, so we post there too. Whether it’s content from illuminate online, or industry issues that we’d like to get your opinion on.

    YouTube

    We’re not camera shy at Nucleus! Whether it’s giving you the lowdown on the latest pensions changes, sharing highlights of our events, or to let job seekers find out more about upcoming vacancies. Take a look at Nucleus on film, but remember, the camera adds 10 pounds!


    Instagram

    Words are all very well but sometimes a nicely filtered picture can paint a thousand of them. If you track us down on Instagram you’ll get a more in-depth look at our latest events, our current white paper release, and what we’re doing to raise money for our charity partner.