Contact us

 

Let’s get the ball rolling

Getting hold of us couldn’t be easier. We’re open from 8.30am–5.30pm Monday to Friday (apart from bank holidays).

How can we help?

Alan Jordan

Alan Jordan
Regional business development director

South West

07715 090 223

alan.jordan@nucleusfinancial.com

Amira Norris
Regional business development director

Midlands

07712 551 838

amira.norris@nucleusfinancial.com

people-chris_macdonald

Chris Macdonald
Regional business development director

Scotland

07595 820 112

chris.macdonald@nucleusfinancial.com

people-martin-clement

Martin Clement
Regional business development director

London and South

07739 339 908

martin.clement@nucleusfinancial.com

Mike Wallis

Mike Wallis
Account director

South England

07803 149 751

mike.wallis@nucleusfinancial.com

people-russell-dowd

Russell Dowd
Regional business development director

North England

07739 340 473

russell.dowd@nucleusfinancial.com

John Daly
Regional business development director

Northern Ireland

07714 900 703

john.daly@nucleusfinancial.com

Darren Lowry
Account director

North

07803 171 958

darren.lowry@nucleusfinancial.com

Our head office

Nucleus HQ
Greenside
12 Blenheim Place
Edinburgh
EH7 5JH
Telephone: 0131 226 9800